Testimonials

very prompt and courtious service. very nice young man, explained service befor doing work

Shirley E 05/14/19

★★★★★

Always friendly, always professional, always gets the job done right and with better materials than my house had in the beginning.

Cindy R. on 05/08/19

★★★★★

Great service and professional. Will answer all your questions and then get the job done. Have used them 4 times now and all have been great

David Renee T. on 04/18/19

★★★★★

Harley was polite and competent. He correctly diagnosed and repaired a drain problem, getting it right the first time. He has also inspected and maintained the furnace at my home. It has been satisfactory and we continue to use dynamic for the annual check up on the furnace because of that satisfactory service.

Kurt D. on 04/18/19

★★★★★

I have used Dynamic 4 times now and everytime they have been johnny on the spot. Had a leak near our pressure tank and within an hour of calling they arrived. Always friendly and knowledgeable and fast. They were wrapped up within an hour, which is incredible service. They are my go to plumbers

David Renee T. on 04/18/19

★★★★★

As always a pleasant experience and helpful Harley is a great , informed and helpful man. Like

Linda V. on 04/04/19

★★★★★

Dynamic is every kind of awesome. Ben W***** is a real gem, with a love for diagnostic jobs. Ben is prompt, thorough, and upfront about prices and future needs. This is our 2nd time using Dynamic, and from the initial call to follow-up, the customer service canto be beat! Quality work and cleanup at reasonable prices. Ben and his assistant kept us updated on progress, and were always friendly. I highly recommend this company!

Barbara L. on 03/05/19

★★★★★

Great response time. Knowledgable and friendly tech solved problem quickly. Harly was great.

Dan Debbie S. on 02/05/19

★★★★★

This is the second time I have used Dynamic. The office manager Angela was very helpful again. The plumber that came out named Ben Waters was very nice and professional. He treated myself and my home with respect and cleaned everything up perfectly afterwards. Ben gave me suggestions that would be helpful for future maintenance and exceeded my expectations. Do not hesitate to call Dynamic for your plumbing needs.

Jennifer C. on 01/28/19

★★★★★

Everything was great...enjoyed Ben.... Thank you.

Gus S. on 01/26/19

★★★★★

We were looking at a very costly and difficult repair to replace our main water line to our house. Dynamic Plumbing came up with a far easier and far less expensive fix. They were fast, clean and reliable and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or to use them again if the need arises. Harley, Ben (plumbers) and Angela (inside sales/receptionist) were all great to work with.

Bob P. on 12/26/18

★★★★★

Harley arrived earlier than planned, which was nice. He did a great job of diagnosing our problem and fixing it. Thankful to find a company that was able to troubleshoot our issue on short notice.

Darin N. on 12/23/18

★★★★★

Realized in the morning that our hot water tank was not working. Called around and Dynamic was available. Harley the plumber was very professional and knowledgeable.

Darin N. on 12/21/18

★★★★★

Harley and Ben were terrific throughout our remodel. Professional, courteous, and friendly. Thank you SO MUCH for everything you did for us!!

Christine Ben M. on 12/17/18

★★★★★

Harley did a great job for us and Angela was very helpful getting Harley routed to us to replace our water heater. Very pleased with the work done and on the same day.. No wasted effort. Thanks

Michael S. on 12/06/18

★★★★★

Ben was very professional and understood the problem quickly. He was very home owner friendly in dealing with the mess and clean up. Thank You for this outstanding job, we will use you again in the future.

David W. on 12/06/18

★★★★★

Ben has more patience of any man I know in taking the temperature of hot water flowing from my kitchen sink! Service was efficient and positive. Everyone worked around my schedule. And the mystery was solved! Thank you!

Marian Y. on 11/29/18

★★★★★

Very helpful in solving a problem that was out of the norm. My only issue is that it took several visits to get it right. But overall easy to work with, friendly and the leak was fixed.

Ken J. on 11/13/18

★★★★★

The service person came wearing clean clothes. and very polite we felt like he knew what he was doing and he did if we need service again would like him back.and our dog like also.

Kennith F. on 11/12/18

★★★★★

Harley is the quintessential 5 star professional employee everyone wants. He was always courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt. Here's someone you should think of promoting! We'll never use any company than yours for all our plumbing and HVAC needs!

Christine Ben M. on 11/11/18

★★★★★

Friendly person who came new who knew want he was doing told everything we needed to know.

Kennith F. on 11/09/18

★★★★★

We were so grateful that the broken toilet could be replaced the same day. The technician, Harley, was friendly, professional, and very efficient.

sandra g. on 10/31/18

★★★★★

Harley saved us from the disaster of a broken toilet, in record time. In less than 2 hours, he removed the old defective toilet, cleaned up, and installed a new one. He was polite, friendly, efficient, and even helped out with another little issue. Based on our experience with Harley, we will definitely contact Dynamic Plumbing the next time we need service and will refer the company to our friends.

sandra g. on 10/30/18

★★★★★

They explained to me the problems and took pictures to show me what had to be done.

Lorine N. on 10/14/18

★★★★★

Harley gave me excellent service. I was very impressed by his experience and knowledge of his work. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs the services you provide.

William Paul R. on 10/13/18

★★★★★

Harley provided xcellent response with very expert service and quick turnaround. Harley knew exactly what the problem was and repaired our furnace in a very short time. Harley was very professional and extremely thorough in every step of the diagnosis and repair.

William Paul R. on 10/11/18

★★★★★

Harley came out within hours of calling, Our furnace stopped working. He was on time (important to me). He showed what problem was and fixed. Furnace is back on. We are pleased with his professionalism and quality of work. Would recommend Harley and Dynamic Plumbing and Heating. Kaylee kept us in the loop with eta and costs, etc.There were no surprises which I also appreciate. Thank you guys.

Landaira H. on 10/04/18

★★★★★

This is a review for Kaylee. She was excellent in keeping me updated and informed on the appointment. Thanks Kaylee!

Heather A. on 10/02/18

★★★★★

This is a review for Kaylee. She was excellent in keeping me updated and informed on the appointment. Thanks Kaylee!

Heather A. on 10/02/18

★★★★★

You ROCK!

Bill Debbie B. on 09/26/18

★★★★★

3 years ago Dynamic installed a new furnace with all new ducting in a house we had just purchased. Their work was done Professionally and in a timely way. All the people we have dealt with, especially Harley & Kaylee have been courteous and easy to work with. Every year we have them come out and do a furnace inspection, they are always on time and do a great job. For peace of mind call "Dynamic"!

By Bill Debbie B. on 09/26/18

★★★★★

Kaylee and Harley from Dynamic Plumbing and Heating were a wonderful pair with which to work. Kaylee would have moved earth and sky to schedule my plumbing repair so I would not be inconvenienced by lack of a kitchen sink. When Harley arrived, he was patient, courteous and willing to explain everything to me. I will def be calling them for my plumbing and furnace service and repair needs.

Joanna M. on 09/22/18

★★★★★

Excellent

Chuck Jean K. on 09/09/18

★★★★★

wonderful and we have hot water back in a very short time frame

Ben Kay F. on 09/07/18

★★★★★

from kayle to ben the service was done in a very comfortable way with no hassell. we here thank you so much for your knowledge and service with a smile. ben and kay

Ben Kay F. on 09/07/18

★★★★★

In a very imperfect world, it's great to know that Dynamic has my back.

John H. on 08/31/18

★★★★★

Harley always gives top service, and he's such a pleasant guy. I also enjoyed working with Angela. Good work, guys, and keep it up!

John H. on 08/30/18

★★★★★

Ben did a great job and got our kitchen back up and running. Thanks for your attention to detail.

Micheal E. on 08/29/18

★★★★★

Dynamic Plumbing provided excellent service to remove a drainage line blockage and install a new clean out for future service inspections and maintenance work. Their team was on-time, provided advance notifications and completed the work assignment in an efficient and timely manner. Ben is a well trained plumber, with excellent diagnostic and problem solving skills, and a strong focus on customer service and customer communications.

Judith C. on 08/03/18

★★★★★

Ben did a great job!!!

Jill on 08/02/18

★★★★★

Excellent service great to do business with,should of called before A

Jay J. on 08/01/18

★★★★★

Ben was great and very knowledgeable!! I would recommend him to anyone!!

Adrian B. on 07/31/18

★★★★★

Dynamic had been there to help us out when other plumbers could not.

John Isabelle F. on 07/24/18

★★★★★

Communication with Dynamic Plumbing about our unique situation (delayed outside vendor delivery of an elevated toilet) was very good and after a two month wait, scheduling Harley to come install it was easy and within days after receipt of the new toilet. Install went smoothly and without any snafus or surprises for Harley and us to deal with.

Laura M. on 07/22/18

★★★★★

Dynamic Plumbing has saved us twice now. Once on Christmas Day! Excellent customer service and quality workmanship!

John Isabelle F. on 07/19/18

★★★★★

Great people. Responded to my call immediately. Were courteous and informative. Very pleasant experience!

Joan A. on 07/18/18

★★★★★

I love not seeing leaks under my kitchen sink anymore and look forward to you guys putting my toilet back in for us when we are ready for it. Good work!

Cindy R. on 07/17/18

★★★★★

On time, professional, gave discounts to me, and always kept me informed of everything, love you guys!!

Linda V. on 07/11/18

★★★★★